Job Openings      

 

 

Post Jobs

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Search The Site

 

Visitor No.

Provided by SEO company.
 

Biotech Instruments-Material Suppliers

 

Accelrys software solutions; R&D in US, Bangalore; www.accelrys.com

Ace Instrumentations and services; Thane; www.aceinstruments.com

Adam Fabriwerk; Mumbai; www.adamfabriwerk.com

Advanced Biotech products; Chennai; www.advanced-biotech.com 

Advanced Microdevices;  Faridabad; www.mdimembrane.com

Agilent India; New Delhi; www.agilent.com

Airpac Exports; Mumbai; www.air-corp.com

Alfa Laval India; Pune; www.alfalaval.co.in

American Radiolabel Chemicals(ARC); Hyderabad; www.arc-inc.com

Amkette Analysis; Mumbai; www.amketteonline.com

Anamed Instruments; Mumbai; www.anamedinstru.com

Anm alliance; Mumbai; www.anmalliance.com

Applied biosciences India; Mumbai; www.appliedbioscience.com

Arun & Co./Zytex (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai; www.arunandco.com

Automed system; Bangalore;  www.automedsystems.com  

Avra synthesis;Hyderabad;  www.avralab.com

Axygen Scientific; New Delhi; www. www.axygenindia.com

Bangalore Genei; Bangalore; www.bangaloregenei.com

Base Engineering Corporation ;Secunderabad; www.cleanroomindiabase.com

Becton Dickinson India; gurgaon; www.bd.com

Bela instruments; Mumbai; www.belainstruments.com

Best Biotek research Labs P Ltd; Bangalore; www.bestbiotek.com

BI Biotech India; New Delhi; www.biotechindia.com

Bilcare research; Pune; www.bilcare.com

Bioasset technologies; Mumbai; www.bioasset.com

BioCon solutions; Chennai;  www.bioconsolutions.com

Biodigital; new delhi; www.biodigitalindia.com

Biogentek; new delhi; www.biogentek.com

Bio-rad; Gurgaon; www.bio-rad.com

Biotech desk; Hyderabad; www.biotechdesk.com

Biotech India; new Delhi; www.biotechindia.com

BioTek Instruments (I) Pvt. Ltd.; Mumbai; www.biotek.in

Blue star; Chennai; www.bluestarindia.com

Cadmach machinery Company; Ahmedabad; www.cadmach.com

Care biomedicals; Mumbai; www.carebio.com

Carewell biotech; new delhi; www.carewellindia.com

Carl zeiss India; Bangalore; www.zeiss.co.in

Chemito technologies; mumbai; www.chemito.net

Chemtron science laboratory; Mumbai; www.chemtronscience.com

Chr Hansen India; Mumbai; www.chr-hansen.com

Christ Nishotech water systems; Mumbai; www.christ-nishotech.com

Chromline equipment; mumbai; www.chromlineindia.com

Citizen scales; Mumbai; www.citizenscales.com

Classic floorings & interiors; Mumbai; www.classicfloorings.co.in

Cleanair systems; Chennai; www.cleanairindia.com

Cole Parmer; ; www.coleparmer.com

CRP group; Hyderabad; www.crpindia.com

CVC Technologies; Bangalore; www.cvcindia.com

Dako; Gurgaon; www.dako.com

Dionex India; Mumbai; www.dionex.com

Doshion; Ahmedabad; www.doshion.com

DSS Imagetech; New Delhi; www.dssimage.com

Dyna Filters; Pune; www.dynafilters.com

Endress+Hauser (india); Mumbai; www.endress.com

Enertech; Mumbai; www.enertechindia.com

Eppendorf India; Chennai; www.eppendorf.co.in

Esco Biotech; Mumbai; www.escoglobal.com

Ess Dee Aluminium; Mumbai; www.duttagroup.in

Europanelli clean rooms; bollaram, medak dist; www.europanelli.com

Fabtech technologies international; Mumbai; www.fabtecheng.com

GE health care; Chennai; www.gehealthcare.com

Genetix Biotech Asia; New Delhi; www.genetixbiotech.com

Gordhandas Desai; Baroda; www.gdpl.com

Grundfos India; Chennai; www.grundfos.com

Guava Technologies; Gurgaon; www.guavatechnologies.com 

Gujarat Organics; Mumbai; www.gujaratorganics.com

ICON Biosystems; Hyderabad; www.iconbiosystems.com         

Imperial Life Sciences; Gurgaon; www.imperialls.com

Inkarp instruments; Hyderabad; www.inkarpinstruments.com

International biological laboratories; ambala; www.interlabs-india.com

Ion Exchange (India); mumbai; www.ionindia.com

IR Technology services; Mumbai; www.irtech.co.in

Jain biologicals; Chandigarh; www.jainbiologicals.com

JH Bio innovations; Bangalore; www.jhindia.com

John fowler; Bangalore; www.johnfowlerindia.com

LABINDIA Instruments; Gurgaon; www.labindia.com

Labmate (Asia); Chennai; www.labmateasia.com

Labvantage solutions; Kolkata; www.labvantage.com

Life Technologies India; Delhi; www.lifetechindia.com

Lonza India formerly (Cambrex India);Mumbai;  www.lonzagroup.com

MACK Pharmatech; thane; www.mackpharmatech.com

Madhu labtech; Bangalore; www.tensilglass.com

Mahamaya promoters; solan; www.mahamayahealth.com/promoters.html

Marsap services; Mumbai; www.marsap.com

Medi spec instruments India; Mumbai; www.miil.in

Micro devices metrohm; Chennai; www.mdml.com

Multiflo instruments; Mumbai; www.multifloinstruments.com

Neela India; Mumbai; www.neelaindia.com

Neutronic equipment company; Mumbai; www.newtronicindia.com

Niulab equipment company; Mumbai; www.niulab.com

Nugen Scientific; New Delhi; www.nugen.s5.com

NuTek instruments; delhi; www.nutekinstruments.com

Omega scientific instruments; Bangalore

Pall India; Bangalore; www.pall.com

Parksan Filters; Thane; www.parksanfilters.com

Perkin elmer India; thane; www.perkinelmer.com

Pharmalab India; Mumbai; www.pharmalab.com

Pisces instruments; Chennai; www.altaindia.com/homepages/piscesinst.htm

Pooja labs equipments; mumbai; www.poojalabequips.com

Powerone Microsystems; Bangalore; www.poweroneups.com

Randox Laboratories; Mumbai; www.randox.com

ReaMetrix; Bangalore; www.reametrix.com

REMI Instruments; Mumbai; www.remilabworld.com

Rinac India; Bangalore; www.rinac.com

SAF Labs; Mumbai;www.saflabs.com

Saksham technologies; Mumbai; www.saksham.co.in

Sanosil biotech; Mumbai; www.sanosilbiotech.com

Sartorius Biotech India pvt. Ltd; Bangalore; www.sartorius.com

SAS Institute (India); Mumbai; www.sas.com/india

Scigenics biotech; Chennai; www.scigenicsbiotech.com

Scigenics biotech; Chennai; www.scigenicsbiotech.com

Servewell instruments; Bangalore; www.servewel.com

Shimadzu analytical (India); mumbai; www.shimadzu.com

Shiva analyticals India; Bangalore; www.shivatec-india.com

Shreetech associates; Mumbai; www.shreetechassociates.com

Sigma-aldrich corporation; bangalore; www.sigmaaldrich.com

Sisco research laboratories; mumbai; www.srlchem.com

Skylab instruments and engineering; thane; www.skylabinstrument.com

Skytech systems India; www.skytechindia.com

Spectral diagnostics; New Delhi; www.spectralindia.com

Spinco biotech Pvt. Ltd.; Chennai; www.spincotech.com

STARLAB Scientific India; Chennai; www.starlab.co.in

Sunjay technologies; Mumbai; www.sunjaytechnologies.com

Supercon equipments; Mumbai; www.supercon.in

Symbiogen; Chennai; www.symbiogeninc.com

Synoptics (Synbiosis India); new delhi;www.synbiosis.com

Systronics; Ahmedabad; www.systronicsindia.com

Technoconcept India; New Delhi; www.technoconcept.co.in

Thermo Electron LLS India; Mumbai; www.thermo.com

Thermolab scientific equipments; Mumbai; www.thermolabindia.com

Titan Biotech; Delhi; www.titanbiotechltd.com

Toshibha (India); Delhi; www.toshibha.com

Toshniwal sytems and Instruments; Chennai; www.toshniwal.net

Toshvin analytical; Mumbai; www.toshvin.com

Towa Optics India; New Delhi; www.towaoptics.com

Transasia Biomedicals; Mumbai; www.transasia.co.in

Trident Equipments; Mumbai; www.tridentequipments.com

VARDA Biotech; Mumbai; www.vardabiotech.com

VWR Lab Products; Bangalore; www.vwr.com

Wadegati Labequip; Mumbai; www.wadegati.com

Waters India; Bangalore; www.waters.com

Whatman India; Mumbai; www.whatman.com

Wipro biomed; Bangalore; www.wiprobiomed.in

Yasham Life Sciences; Mumbai; www.yasham.in

 

*Recommend your Company's information free of cost in this section of our webpage and get it hyperlinked also.

 

 

 

About CIBTech.  Advertise With Us. Contact Us. CIBTech. Join Us For Training-Research. Job Openings@CIBTech

Copyright May 2008 Indiabiotech.in. All right reserved. Disclaimer and Privacy Statements. Terms and Conditions