Job Openings      

 

 

Post Jobs

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Search The Site

 

Visitor No.

Provided by SEO company.

 

 

Genetic Engineering: Companies in India

      Company-Research, Products and Services

Avestha Gengraine Technologies Pvt. Ltd.; Bangalore; www.avesthagen.com. Promotes R&D in novel therapeutics & molecular diagnostic products via- Genome Analysis, Transcriptome (Expression) Analysis, Metabolome Analysis and Recombinant Protein Expression.  

Bharat Biotech International; Hyderabad;  www.bharatbiotech.com. Manufactures human vaccines and biopharmaceuticals (like- HibTiTer), and cancer therapeutics.

Boston Biologicals; Bangalore;  entering in DNA vaccines in poultry and human diseases.

Cadila pharmaceuticals; Ahmedabad; www.cadilapharma.com. Work on recombinant vaccines, anticancer biotherapeutics and diagnostics using recombinant antigens. 

Claris Lifesciences; Ahmedabad; www.clarislifesciences.com. Works on recombinant technology and monoclonal antibodies (MABs) technology.

Comed Chemicals;Baroda;  www.comedchemicals.com. Manufacturing and marketing of recombinant proteins.

Emcure Pharmaceuticals; Pune; www.emcure.co.in. Research to create recombinant biogenerics in nephrology, oncology, cardiovascular and gynecology.

Ganga Gen Biotechnologies; Bangalore; www.gangagen.com. Bacteriophage-based products, development of novel therapies against antibiotic resistant bacteria.

Genetics Specialties; Bangalore; Provider of genetic and diagmostic/prognostic tools like for cancer, TB, monitoring birth defects.

Intas Biopharmaceuticals; Ahmedabad; www.intasbiopharma.co.in. Work on RDT, developed recombinant human granulocyte colony stimulating factor.

Invitrogen; Bangalore; www.invitrogen.com. Manufacturer and distributor of recombinant proteins and peptides.

LG Life sciences India; Delhi; www.lglsi.com. Recombinant DNA pharmaceuticals including a recombinant Hepatitis B vaccine, human erythropoietin and infertility drugs.

Panacea Biotech; New Delhi; www.panaceabiotech.com. It is working on recombinant vaccines.

Rasi seeds. Bt cotton, and other Bt crop-Brinjal etc.

Saurav Chemicals; Panchkulla, Haryana; www.sauravchemicals.com. Manufactures diagnostic elements and chemical reagents, mainly recombinant proteins, antibodies multifunctional microarrays and oligoarrays.

Shreya Biotech; Pune; www.shreya.co.in. Manufacturing recombinant human insulin, interferons, growth hormones and hepatitis-B vaccines.

Shreya Life Sciences; Mumbai; www.shreya.co.in. Manufactures biotech products like human insulin, thrombolytics and gonadotropins.

Wockhardt; Mumbai; www.wockhardt.com. Manufacturer and marketer of recombinant products- hepatitis, vaccine, erythropoietin and recombinant insulin named wosulin.

 

 

 

 

About CIBTech.  Advertise With Us. Contact Us. CIBTech. Join Us For Training-Research. Job Openings@CIBTech

Copyright May 2008 Indiabiotech.in. All right reserved. Disclaimer and Privacy Statements. Terms and Conditions